Coming to an End

As the semester comes to an end, so does Digital Media class.  It has been a really fun and interesting class, and I’ve learned a lot about my rights as a student journalist.  I’ve also learned a lot about designing on InDesign.  I enjoyed all of the new things I learned, but there were also a lot of projects.  Sometimes I would forget about something because it seemed like we had several things going on at once.  I really enjoyed the “One in 1,000” project because I had never really interviewed people or edited audio to make that kind of video.  I also thought the Prom Design project was a good way to get creative and experiment with InDesign.  I like that we had to do blogs every week, although sometimes I did forget to write them or to comment on everyone’s.  Other than that, I’ve really enjoyed everything in this class, especially the two movies we watched 🙂 Thanks, Mrs. Huddleston, for everything you taught me!

2 Responses to “Coming to an End”

  1. Thanks for taking the class Morgan. I’m glad you were able to get something out of it.

  2. I agree, the 1 in 1000 project was really cool. I’ll miss seeing everyone in class, but here’s to another semester together in Bio, Momo! 🙂

Leave a Reply

